Opening Hours

Term Time programme

GYM – 1 hour booking slots

  • Monday to Friday 6pm – 10pm
  • Saturday 6.30am – 8.30pm
  • Sunday 7am – 9pm

LANE SWIMMING – 40 minute booking slots set up as three double lanes.

  • Saturday 6.30am – 7.50am & 3.40pm – 4.20pm
  • Sunday 7am – 8.40am

FAMILY / CASUAL SWIM – 1 hour booking slots with no lane ropes in the pool.

  • Saturday 2.30pm – 3.30pm
  • Sunday 2.10pm – 3.10pm

Christmas Programme

Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023 (inclusive)

Please note we are running a limited Group Exercise Classes or F30 Gym Series during this period, please refer to the bookings app for more details

GYM – 1 hour booking slots

  • Monday 19th – Friday 23rd December 9am – 10pm
  • Saturday 24th – Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December 5pm – 9pm
  • Wednesday 28th December 1pm – 9pm
  • Thursday 29th December 1pm – 9pm
  • Friday 30th December 1pm – 9pm
  • Saturday 31st December & Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January 5pm – 9pm

LANE SWIMMING – 1 hour booking slots set up as three double lanes.

  • Tuesday 27th December 6.30 – 7.30pm
  • Wednesday 28th December 6.30 – 7.30pm
  • Thursday 29th December 6.30pm – 7.30pm
  • Friday 30th December 7.30pm – 8.30pm

FAMILY / CASUAL SWIM – 1 hour booking slots with no lane ropes in the pool.

  • Tuesday 27th December 5 – 6pm
  • Wednesday 28th December 12.30 – 1.30pm
  • Thursday 29th December 1.30pm – 2.30pm
  • Friday 30th December 1.30pm – 2.30pm